Asos · Blog · Blogger · Fashion · High-street · Occasionwear · Summer

Fashion | THE Asos Petite Dress

ASOS have always and will always be my favourite store for petite clothing, stocking the widest range of clothing for girls under 5ft3. I’m only 5ft tall and am all too used to finding the perfect items in the regular section or having to avoid the current trends because I’m too short to pull them off. Not with ASOS.
Ever since purchasing my culottes from their petite range last month, I’ve been hooked, and this month they’ve gone and done it again.

I spotted a beautiful midi dress on their website a few weeks back, but due to the length I knew it would be too long. Yes, I was gutted, but to be honest, I’m used to it by now. BUT, on Wednesday, my dreams came true and this dress I’d been lusting after was now available, in PETITE. I could hardly contain my excitement whilst going through the checkout process, and by yesterday morning it had taken pride of place in my wardrobe.
image

image

image

image

It’s elegant, flattering, well-made and an absolute bargain (£35), and in my opinion, everything a girl would want in a dress. Whether it’s for a summer wedding, a day at the races, or in my case, a pre-exam treat, this is one dress you can’t leave on the wishlist. Team with a pair of elegant black heels and a black clutch for the perfect occasion outfit.

Shop the dress here!

I’d love to know what you think,

H xx

Leave a Reply

